重要活动日期 Markable Events

讲座与培训 Lectures and Training

中文艺术学校 Art Training

春节

端午

中秋

Spring Festival 春节

Festival Date Day Event Date
25-Jan-20 Sat 25-Jan-20
12-Feb-21 Fri 13-Feb-21
1-Feb-22 Tue 29-Jan-22
22-Jan-23 Sun 21-Jan-23
10-Feb-24 Sat 10-Feb-24

Dragon Boat Festival 端午

Sat, 20/Jun/2015 (Celebration at Sun, 21/Jun/2015)

Sat, 4/Jun/2016

Sat, 27/5/2017

Mid-autumn Festival 中秋

Festival Date Day Event Date
1-Oct-20 Thur 3-Oct-20
21-Sep-21 Tues 18-Sep-21
10-Sep-22 Sat 10-Sep-22
29-Sep-23 Fri 30-Sep-23
17-Sep-24 Tue 14-Sep-24

请上 Facebook – CEDP Chinese Centre 浏览更多照片

Find more Pictures on Facebook – CEDP Chinese Centre